PERSONAL

Magnus Bergström
VD/Ägare/Försäljning
magnus@sijab.com
070-3301632

Henrik Bergström
Ägare/Försäljning/Marknad/IT
henrik@sijab.com
070-6662311

Thomas Sund
Säljare (Örnsköldsvik)
thomas@sijab.com
070-3344276

Marcus Filén
Lager/Administration
marcus@sijab.com

Mattias Holmström
Försäljning
mattias@sijab.com
063-511110

Ronnie Lubell
Försäljning
ronnie@sijab.com
063-511110

Ingvar Ångnell
Lager
info@sijab.com
063-511110

Patrik Melander
Lager/Logistik
patrik@sijab.com
063-511110

Thomas Flyborg
Lager/Logistik
tomas@sijab.com
063-511110